INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY WORK GROUP

WORK GROUP MEMBERS

Representative Larry Crouse Representative Mark Ericks Senator Dan Swecker Senator Chris Marr Earl Heister, Information Services Board Wolfgang Opitz, Office of Financial Management Gary Robinson, Department of Information Services

WORK GROUP INPUT MEMBERS

Large Agency Representative

Robin Arnold-Williams, Secretary, Department of Social and Health Services

Small Agency Representative

Lowell Porter, Director, Washington Traffic Safety Commission

State Board of Community and Technical Colleges Representative

Michael Scroggins, Director of Information Technology, State Board of Community and Technical Colleges

State Library Representative

Jan Walsh, State Librarian, State Library

Research University Representative

Clare Donahue, Assistant Vice President, Network Architecture & Engineering, Computing and Communications, University of Washington

Regional University Representative

Aaron Powell, Director, Computing and Communications, The Evergreen State College

Member of the Public

Scott Griffin, Boeing VP & Chief Information Officer, Retired

Member of the Public

Matt Miszewski, Managing Director for eGovernment, Worldwide Public Sector, Microsoft Corporation

For general inquiries about this committee, please contact:

Office of Program Research at 360-786-7100 or Senate Committee Services at 360-786-7400.

Agency Staff:

Tamara Jones, Government and Association Liaison, Department of Information Services

Office of Program Research Updated 10/10/07